Contact

Het hoofdbestuur is op dit moment als volgt samengesteld:

VoorzitterMat de Tombetombe035@planet.nl
PenningmeesterHans Hoogeveenpenningmeesteruvs@outlook.com
SecretarisJan Hodessecretaris@uvs-leiden.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatFred de Witwedstrijdsecretaris@uvs-leiden.nl

Jeugdbestuur

  

E-mailadres

 jeugdbestuur@uvs-leiden.nl

Hoofd Jeugdbestuur

Pim Sloos 

Penningmeester Jeugdbestuur

Alex van der Meer

 

Secretaris Jeugdbestuur

Dennis Schoonderwoerd

 

Technisch lid Jeugdbestuur

Rick Sjaardema

 

Technisch lid Jeugdbestuur

Jaap van der Marel

 


Kaderfuncties

  
Hoofd Jeugdopleiding

Aard Jan van Boksel

aartjanvanboksel@hotmail.com

Hoofdleider JO15 t/m 19

Jan Erik Stijnman

hoofdleider_bovenbouw@uvs-leiden.nl

Hoofdleider JO13 t/m 14

Pim Sloos

hoofdleider_middenbouw@uvs-leiden.nl

Hoofdleider JO8 t/m 12

Dennis Schoonderwoerd

hoofdleider_onderbouw@uvs-leiden.nl

Coördinator toernooien

Michael Lamers

michael.lamers@hotmail.com

Coördinator ukken

Jamal Guenoun

ukkenvoetbal-uvs@live.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Fred de Wit

wedstrijdsecretaris@uvs-leiden.nl


Trainers en Leiders

  
Trainer JO19-1Nikivor van Rijnnikivorvanrijn@hotmail.com
Trainer JO17-1Joël Bleichrodtjoelblei@live.nl
Trainer JO13-1Michael Lamersmichael.lamers@hotmail.com
Trainer JO13-2Joost Bleijejoostbl@hotmail.com
Trainer JO11-1Jamal Guenounmessage4jamal@gmail.com